2020 جديد ذكي طارد الحشرات الصغيرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحويل التردد الذكي شاشة رقمية طارد البعوض

وصف قصير:

اسم المنتج: طارد الحشرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية
طراز المنتج: 108
مواصفات المنتج: اللوائح الأمريكية ، اللوائح البريطانية ، اللوائح الأوروبية
الجهد المطبق: AC90-250V
التردد: 12 ~ 65 كيلو هرتز
الوظيفة الرئيسية: يستخدم هذا المنتج الموجات فوق الصوتية لتحفيز الخلايا العصبية للآفات ، ومبدأ التسبب في عدم ارتياح الآفات يحقق تأثير طرد البعوض والفئران والصراصير وبق الفراش والبراغيث والآفات الأخرى.يستخدم هذا المنتج شريحة تحويل التردد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستوردة من الولايات المتحدة ، والتي يمكن أن تستهدف مجموعة متنوعة من الآفات ومجهزة بشاشة عرض ، يمكنها اكتشاف ومراقبة تغيرات التردد في أي وقت.مجهزة بوظيفة الإضاءة الليلية بثلاث مراحل ، يمكن تبديل السطوع بحرية وفقًا للاحتياجات.ويستخدم ضوء الليل الضوء البرتقالي ، الذي يمكنه أن يصد البعوض بشكل أفضل [تظهر الأبحاث العلمية أن البعوض لا يحب / يخشى الضوء البرتقالي (يمكن لـ Baidu التحقق)].إنه غير سام ، لا طعم له ، صديق للبيئة ، وغير إشعاعي ، مناسب للنساء الحوامل والأطفال.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

دليل الاستخدام

وصف المنتج: مبيد الحشرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو نوع جديد من المنتجات الإلكترونية عالية التقنية التي تتبنى دائرة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التردد ذات التردد العالي لإنتاج 22 ~ 65 كيلو هرتز موجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تولد نظام الغدد الصماء واضطراب الوظيفة الفسيولوجية للبعوض ، الصراصير ، الفئران والعث والآفات الأخرى ضمن النطاق الصوتي لهذا التردد وفقًا للدراسات العلمية ، وبالتالي لدفع وقتل الآفات. الموجات فوق الصوتية غير ضارة للإنسان والحيوانات الأخرى لأن الموجة الصوتية التي تزيد عن 20 كيلو هرتز غير مسموعة للإنسان.

نظرًا لسلامتها ، وغير سامة ، ولا طعم لها ، وكفاءتها العالية ، فقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع.يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في المنازل والمستودعات والمحلات التجارية والفنادق والمستشفيات والمكاتب وغرف الآلات والحدائق ومستودعات الحبوب الفندقية وما إلى ذلك.المدى الفعال للمنتج: 60-100 متر مربع ، أفضل تأثير هو 60 متر مربع ، وواحد لكل غرفة.

جهد الإمداد: AC110V-AC240V

الطاقة المستهلكة 5-8 واط

 

التثبيت وطريقة الاستخدام:

1.يجب تثبيته على مقبس كهرباء على الحائط على بعد 20-80 سم من الأرض (مقبس الطاقة المثبت أثناء تزيين المنزل يكون دائمًا على هذا الارتفاع) ، ابق عموديًا على الأرض (تأكد من تذكر ذلك) أن المنتج لا يمكن وضعه بشكل مسطح على الأرض).في حالة عدم وجود مصدر طاقة عند هذا الارتفاع ، يلزم وجود لوحة توصيل خارجية للحفاظ على المنتج عند هذا الارتفاع وعموديًا على الأرض.

2. يجب ألا تكون هناك عوائق طويلة في حدود متر واحد من مقدمة المنتج (أي ، لا يجب تثبيتها على ظهر الثلاجة وخزانة الملابس والأريكة والأشياء الأخرى).

3.يجب أن يواجه المنتج مكانًا مفتوحًا نسبيًا في الغرفة ، ولكن ليس بابًا أو نافذة مفتوحة لفترة طويلة (تنتشر الموجات فوق الصوتية في خط مستقيم ، مما يجعلها منتشرة في الهواء الطلق ، وبالتالي التخفيف من شدة مجال الموجة الداخلية و تقليل كفاءة التحكم في الجرذان).

4.يجب أن تتجنب المنتجات مواجهة أريكة القماش وغيرها من الملابس قدر الإمكان (الملابس القماشية ماصة للموجات فوق الصوتية).

5. يجب أولاً تثبيت المنتج في المنطقة التي بها أخطر ضرر للقوارض.عندما يتم التخلص من أعداد القوارض في هذه المنطقة ، قم بتثبيت المنتج في الموضع المركزي النسبي للمنزل (مثل غرفة الجلوس) أو في المكان الأسهل لدخول الماوس.

6. يجب أن يعمل المنتج بشكل مستمر لمدة 24 ساعة أثناء الاستخدام.

 

التعليمات لمبيد الفئران

1. ما هي الموجات فوق الصوتية؟

الإجابة: يصدر الجسم صوتًا عندما يهتز.يسمي العلماء عدد الاهتزازات في الثانية بتردد الصوت بالهرتز.عندما يهتز جسم ما وراء تردد معين ، وهو أعلى من نطاق حاسة السمع لدى الناس ، فلن يتمكن الناس من سماعه ، وتسمى هذه الموجات الصوتية الموجات فوق الصوتية.يتراوح النطاق السمعي لآذان الإنسان بين 16 هرتز و 20 كيلو هرتز.على الرغم من أن أصوات الموجات فوق الصوتية غير مسموعة للإنسان ، إلا أن العديد من الحيوانات لديها هذه القدرة.يمكن للخفافيش إصدار موجات فوق صوتية من 20000 إلى 100000 هرتز لتعقب الطعام أو تجنب الأجسام الخطرة. إنها مثل "محطة رادار" متحركة ، تستخدم الخفافيش هذا "الرادار" للعثور على الأهداف والقبض على الحشرات. لم يكن الأمر كذلك حتى الحرب العالمية الأولى. تعلم البشر استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية.هذا هو مبدأ استخدام "السونار" للكشف عن الأجسام في الماء وحالاتها ، مثل موقع الغواصات.لا تستطيع الموجات فوق الصوتية اختراق العوائق ، ولها خصائص مثل الاتجاهية القوية ، ومسافة الانتشار القصيرة ، والتوهين السريع وما إلى ذلك. تنتقل طريقة انتشار الموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق انعكاسات لا حصر لها للأجسام المحيطة ، بل وتشكل الفحص الوقائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتغطية مساحة الوقاية والعلاج بأكملها.(المرجع: طبيعة الصوت)

 

2. إذا تم استخدام مبيد الفئران لفترة طويلة ، فهل سينتج الفأر القدرة على التكيف؟ألن تنجح؟

الإجابة: لا. إن تردد المسح التلقائي للحواسيب الصغيرة الذي ينتجه هذا المنتج يتغير باستمرار وبشكل متقطع ، حتى لا تجعل الفئران والآفات الأخرى "تكيفية" و "مناعة" للتردد الثابت.

 

3. ما هو مبيد الفئران بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

الإجابة: مبيد الفئران بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو نوع من الأجهزة التي يمكن أن تنتج موجة فوق صوتية 20 كيلو هرتز -55 كيلو هرتز بناءً على استخدام تكنولوجيا دائرة النبض الصوتي عالية التردد الاحترافية وسنوات من البحث العلمي حول حاسة سمع الفئران.يمكن للموجة فوق الصوتية التي ينتجها هذا الجهاز أن تهاجم بشكل فعال النظام السمعي للفئران وتؤدي إلى الخلل الوظيفي الفسيولوجي للفئران.تأتي هذه التكنولوجيا من المفاهيم المتقدمة لمكافحة الآفات في أوروبا وأمريكا.الغرض من استخدام هذه التقنية هو إنشاء مساحة عالية الجودة خالية من الجرذان والآفات ، بالإضافة إلى بيئة لا تستطيع فيها الجرذان والآفات الأخرى العيش ، وتجبرهم على الهجرة تلقائيًا ولا يمكنهم التكاثر والنمو ضمن نطاق التحكم ، وذلك من أجل إبادة الفئران والآفات.

 

4. هل يمكن للموجات فوق الصوتية أن تصد الفئران حقًا؟

الجواب: تتواصل الحيوانات مثل الجرذان والخفافيش من خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية.تمتلك الفئران أنظمة سمعية عالية التطور حساسة للأصوات فوق الصوتية ويمكنها اكتشاف مصدر الأصوات في الظلام.عند سماع الموجات فوق الصوتية 30-50 كيلو هرتز ، تستطيع الفئران الصغيرة العودة إلى أعشاشها عن طريق إصدار الموجات فوق الصوتية والصدى قبل فتح أعينهم (مراجع أجنبية: Allin and anks1971 ؛ Carden and Hofer 1992).عندما تكون الفئران البالغة في أزمة ، يمكنها طلب المساعدة بإرسال صوت فوق صوتي.يمكنهم أيضًا إرسال موجات فوق صوتية للتعبير عن السعادة أثناء التزاوج.يمكن القول أن الموجات فوق الصوتية هي اللغة بين الفئران (مراجع أجنبية: Fay 1988 و Warfield 1973 و The Nature of Sound) ، لذلك يمكن استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة للتدخل بشكل فعال وتحفيز الجهاز السمعي للفئران ، مما يجعل يشعرون بأعراض لا تطاق والذعر والباهتة والتشنج وأعراض أخرى ، وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من طرد الفئران من نطاق الوقاية والعلاج.

 

5- لماذا لم يعمل مبيد الفئران الذي اشتريته من قبل؟

الجواب: الاحتمالات التالية قد تؤثر على تأثير الاستخدام: يتعلق الأول بتوزيع البضائع ، أو الجدران الفاصلة ، أو الأشياء (العوائق).إذا كانت كثافة الأشياء عالية جدًا في منطقة التحكم ، أو كانت البضائع مكدسة مباشرة على الأرض ، أو كان هناك الكثير من الزوايا الميتة ، وجدران التقسيم ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تزيد هذه البيئة من عدد مبيدات الفئران ؛ فقط عالية -التغطية بالموجات فوق الصوتية للطاقة يمكن أن تحقق تأثير السيطرة على الفئران.والثاني هو أن وضع مبيد الفئران له أيضًا علاقة كبيرة به.موقف مبيد الفئران ليس جيدًا ، كما أن السطح الأقل انعكاسًا يمكن أن يضعف أيضًا فعالية مبيد الفئران.قدر الإمكان ، احتفظ بمبيد الفئران في مكان ينتج عنه الكثير من الموجات المنعكسة والمنكسرة.والثالث هو أن هناك مساحة كبيرة للوقاية والسيطرة ، وعدد أجهزة مبيد الفئران لا يكفي.إذا لم يكن من الممكن تغطية نطاق الوقاية والمراقبة بالكامل ، فلن يكون تأثير التحكم في الفئران مثاليًا.في هذه الحالة ، يجب زيادة عدد مبيدات الفئران ويجب تعزيز كثافة الهجوم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتحقيق أفضل تأثير.

 

6. ما هي المشاكل التي يجب أن تولي اهتماما خاصا عند استخدام مبيد الفئران والآفات؟

الإجابة: بقدر الإمكان ، يجب أن يكون منفذ الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاص بمبيد الفئران في مكان مفتوح نسبيًا في الغرفة ، وتجنب انسداده قبله بمسافة مترين أو مباشرة إلى الباب أو النافذة ، وذلك لمنع الموجات فوق الصوتية من إرسال خارج النافذة للتأثير على التأثير.لا يحتوي هذا الجهاز على وظيفة مقاومة الماء ولا يجب وضعه في مكان رطب أو مكان به سجاد أو قريب من مادة ناعمة.من أجل منع ومكافحة الآفات مثل الفئران والصراصير ، حاول الحفاظ على البيئة نظيفة في المنزل وقطع مصدر الغذاء من الآفات.باستخدام هذا الجهاز ، ستحصل على نتائج مرضية.لا تستخدم الطعام لإغراء الفئران لاختبار تأثير مبيد الفئران بعد استخدامه لفترة من الوقت.وإلا ضاعت كل جهودك السابقة.عند استخدامه في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمحلات التجارية والأماكن الأخرى التي تتوافر فيها مصادر الغذاء للآفات ، يجب زيادة عدد مبيدات الفئران وفقًا لخطورة الآفات لتعزيز التأثير. النطاق (متر مربع) المشار إليه في تشير المواصفات إلى منطقة التغطية المقاسة في مساحة مفتوحة بدون عوائق.لاستخدام محدد ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء أولاً.في الأيام الأولى من الاستخدام ، ستجد أن الفئران والصراصير أصبحت أكثر نشاطًا ، وهي ظاهرة طبيعية.لا داعي للذعر.في المرحلة المبكرة من الاستخدام ، كانت تلك الجرذان والآفات التي تختبئ عادة في الظلام تهرب واحدة تلو الأخرى لأنها لا تستطيع تحمل هجوم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة.في هذا الوقت ، إذا كان من الممكن استخدام مصيدة غراء الفأر ، ومصيدة فئران مستمرة ، وقاتل الصراصير ومنزل الصراصير بشكل تعاوني ، فسيكون التأثير أفضل.

 

7. ما هي المدة التي تتنافر فيها الفئران والحشرات؟

الإجابة: عندما يبدأ المنتج في إظهار النتائج بعد أسبوعين إلى ستة أسابيع من الاستخدام السليم ، سينخفض ​​عدد الفئران والآفات والحيوانات الأخرى بشكل كبير.

2020 New Intelligent Mini Insect Repellent Ultrasonic Intelligent Frequency Conversion Digital Display Mosquito Repellent1
2020 New Intelligent Mini Insect Repellent Ultrasonic Intelligent Frequency Conversion Digital Display Mosquito Repellent2

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

2020 New Intelligent Mini Insect Repellent Ultrasonic Intelligent Frequency Conversion Digital Display Mosquito Repellent

Short Description:

Product Name: Ultrasonic Insect Repellent
Product model: 108
Product specifications: American regulations, British regulations, European regulations
Applicable voltage: AC90-250V
Frequency: 12~65khz
Main function: This product uses ultrasonic waves to stimulate the neurons of the pests, and the principle of causing the pests to be uneasy achieves the effect of repelling mosquitoes, mice, cockroaches, bed bugs, fleas and other pests. This product adopts the frequency conversion ultrasonic chip imported from the United States, which can target a variety of pests and is equipped with a display screen, which can detect and monitor frequency changes at any time. Equipped with a three-stage night light function, the brightness can be switched freely according to needs. And the night light uses orange light, which can better repel mosquitoes [Scientific research shows that mosquitoes do not like/fear orange light (Baidu can check)]. It is non-toxic, tasteless, environmentally friendly, and non-radiation, suitable for pregnant women and children.


Product Detail

Product Tags

User Manual

Description of product:ultrasonic pest repeller is a new type of high-tech electronic product which adopts sweep-frequency high frequency ultrasonic circuit to produce 22~65KHZ sweep-frequency ultrasonic wave generating the endocrine system and physiological function disorder of the mosquitoes, cockroaches, rats, mites and other pests within the sonic range of this frequency according to the scientific studies, thus to drive and kill the pests.Ultrasonic waves are harmless to humans and other animals because the sonic wave in excess of 20KHZ is inaudible to humans.

Due to its safety,non-toxic,tasteless and high efficiency, it has been widely used. This product is widely used in homes, warehouses, shops,hotels, hospitals,offices,machine rooms, gardens,hotel grain depots and so on. Effective range of product: 60-100 square meters, the best effect is 60 square meters, and one for each room.

Supply voltage:AC110V-AC240V

Consumed power 5-8W

 

Installation and method of use:

1.It shall be installed on a power socket on the wall 20-80 centimeters away from the ground (the power socket installed during the home decoration is almost always at this height),stay perpendicular to the ground (be sure to keep in mind that the product cannot be laid flat on the ground). If there is no power supply at this height,an external patch board is needed to keep the product at this height and perpendicular to the ground.

2. There shall be no tall obstacles within 1 meter from the front of the product (that is, it shall not be installed on the back of the refrigerator, wardrobe,sofa and other objects).

3.The product should face a relatively open place in the room, but not a door or window opened for a long time (ultrasonic wave spreads in a straight line, which will make it diffuse outdoors, thus attenuate the intensity of indoor wave field and reduce the efficiency of rat control).

4.Products should avoid facing curtainscloth sofa and other cloth items as far as possible(cloth items are absorbent to ultrasonic wave ).

5. The product should first be installed in the area with the most serious rodent damage. When the rodent population in this area is eliminated, install the product in the relative central position of the house (such as sitting room) or the easiest place for a mouse to come in.

6.The product shall work continuously for 24 hours during use.

 

FAQ for rat repeller

1. What is ultrasonic wave?

Answer: an object makes a sound when it vibrates. Scientists call the number of vibrations per second as the frequency of sound in Hertz. When an object vibrates beyond a certain frequency,which is higher than the range of people's sense of hearing, people will not be able to hear it, such sound waves are called ultrasonic waves. The auditory range of human ears is between 16HZ and 20KHZ. Although ultrasonic sounds are inaudible to humans, many animals have this ability. Bats can emit ultrasonic waves of 20,000 to 100,000 HZ to track down food or avoid dangerous objects.It's like a mobile "radar station", bats use this "radar" to find targets and catch insects.It was not until world war I that we human beings learned to use ultrasonic wave. This is the principle of using "sonar" to detect objects in water and their states,such as the position of submarines. Ultrasonic wave can not penetrate obstacles, and it has characteristics like strong directivity, short propagation distance, fast attenuation and so on.The propagation way of ultrasonic wave is transmitted by the way of countless reflections of surrounding objects,and even forms the ultrasonic protective screening to cover the whole prevention and treatment space. (Reference: The Nature of Sound)

 

2. If the mouse repeller has been used for a long time, will the mouse produce adaptability? Will it not work?

Answer: No. The microcomputer automatic sweep-frequency produced by this product is constantly and intermittently changing, so as not to make rats and other pests be “adaptive” and “immune” to a fixed frequency.

 

3. What is an ultrasonic rat repeller?

Answer:Ultrasonic rat repeller is a kind of device that can produce 20khz-55khz ultrasonic wave based on using professional high-frequency acoustic pulse circuit technology and years of scientific research on rat auditory sense. The ultrasonic wave produced by this device can effectively attack the auditory system of rats and lead to physiological dysfunction of rats. This technology comes from the advanced pest control concepts in Europe and America. The purpose of using this technology is to create a high-quality space without rats and pests,as well as an environment where rats and other pests cannot live, force them to migrate automatically and cannot reproduce and grow within the control range,so as to eradicate rats and pests.

 

4. Can ultrasound really repel rats?

Answer: Animals like rats and bats communicate through ultrasound. Rats have highly developed auditory systems that are sensitive to ultrasonic sounds and can detect the source of sounds in the dark. When hearing 30-50 KHZ ultrasound, the young rats are able to return to their nests by emitting ultrasound and echo before opening their eyes (Foreign references: Allin and anks1971 ; Carden and Hofer 1992). When adult rats are in crisis, they can call for help by sending out ultrasonic sound. They can also send out ultrasonic wave to express happiness during mating. It can be said that ultrasonic sound is the language between rats (Foreign references: Fay 1988, Warfield 1973,and The Nature of Sound).Therefore, the high-power ultrasound can be used to effectively interfere and stimulate the rat's auditory system, making them feel unbearable, panic, dull, convulsive and other symptoms, thus achieving the purpose of expel the the rats from the scope of prevention and treatment.

 

5.Why did the rat repeller I bought before didn’t work?

Answer: the following possibilities may affect the use effect: The first is related to the distribution of goods, partition walls, or objects (obstacles). If the density of objects is too high in the control area, or the goods are directly stacked on the ground, or there are too many dead angles, partition walls,etc.,such environment should increase the number of rat repellers;only a high-energy ultrasonic coverage can achieve the effect of rat control. The second is that the placement of the rat repeller also has a lot to do with it. The position of the rat repeller is not good, less reflecting surface can also weaken the efficacy of the rat repeller. As much as possible,keep your rat repeller in a place that produces a lot of reflected and refracted waves. The third is that there is too much space for prevention and control, and the number of rat repeller devices is not enough. If the prevention and control scope cannot be fully covered, the effect of rat control will not be ideal. In this case, the number of rat repellers should be increased and the ultrasonic attack density should be strengthened to achieve the best effect.

 

6. What problems should be paid special attention to when using the rat and pest repeller?

Answer:as far as possible, the ultrasonic port of the rat repeller should be faced to a relatively open place in the room, and avoid obstruction of two meters ahead of it or directly to the door or window,so as to prevent the ultrasound from sending out of the window to affect the effect. This device does not have waterproof function and it should not be put in damp place, the place that has carpet or close to soft article. In order to prevent and control pests such as rats and cockroaches, try to keep the environment clean at home and cut off the food source of pests. With the use of this machine, you will get satisfactory results. Do not use food to tempt rats to test the effect of a rat repeller after using it for a period of time. Otherwise, all your previous efforts wasted. When it is used in restaurants,supermarkets, shops and other places where food sources of pests are abundant, the number of rat repellers should be increased according to the seriousness of pests to enhance the effect.The range (square meters) referred to in the specification refers to the coverage area measured in open space without obstacles. For specific use,please contact customer service first. In the early days of usage, you will find that the rats and cockroaches become more active,which is a normal phenomenon. You don't have to panic. In the early stage of use, those rats and pests who usually hide in the dark would escape one after another because they could not stand the attack of high-power ultrasonic wave. At this time, if the mouse glue trap,continuous mousetrap, cockroach killer and cockroach house can be used cooperatively, the effect will be better.

 

7. How long do mice and vermin repel each other?

Answer: When the product starts to show results after two to six weeks of proper use, the number of rats, pests, and other animals will be significantly reduced.

2020 New Intelligent Mini Insect Repellent Ultrasonic Intelligent Frequency Conversion Digital Display Mosquito Repellent1
2020 New Intelligent Mini Insect Repellent Ultrasonic Intelligent Frequency Conversion Digital Display Mosquito Repellent2

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us